Partner Lenders

at Johnson Financial Group:

Sara Whitley:
swhitley@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

At Bell Bank Mortgage:

Haiying Zhang:
HZhang@bell.bank

at Summit Credit Union:

Adam Palm: adam.palm@summitcreditunion.com

at Lake Ridge Bank:

Micha Petersen: mpetersen@lakeridge.bank

at Old National Bank:

Kevin Kreeger: kevin.Kreeger@oldnational.com 

At Wintrust Mortgage:

Laura Stanfield: LStanfield@WintrustMortgage.com

at Heartland Credit Union:

Jeff Rauch:
jrauch@heartlandcu.org

April Oshiro: aoshiro@heartlandcu.org

Nicole Speaks: nspeaks@heartlandcu.org

Skip to content